Shelter of his arms ❤️

Life was casual and dim, 

Until I met him ❤️

Used to interact but trust none, 

He made me believe in love❤️

Yes, he is the one.

My chirping fascinated him the most❤️ 

My heart was the guest, and he was the host…. 

He stared at me like he wants to speak something ❤️

Once he said “you be the most beautiful thing I have ever seen”.

His arms are the safest place I have even been. ❤️

He means a lot to me, rather everything. 

❤️

❤️

One thought on “Shelter of his arms ❤️

Leave a Reply

