To the wonderful women

​Who I am? Where do I stand? ~she asked herself, After reading the success journal of her mates from high school. Work and reputation makes people judgemental these days~ thoughts ran quickly to her head while washing the dishes. I could have been the same, working by my own and embracing my victory ~she murmured. She recollected her golden days of academics as tears rolled down. At a sudden her snoopy mind heard some voice “Honey hey! Can I get some food”her mate showed up with a big fat smile.” Mom!  I am hungry too “. Tears rolled down her cheeks again but with glee this time, while she served them on the dinning table. They are my achievement and my life is a journal of success itself ~ her inner voice exclaimed with zeal. 

Leave a Reply

